Welcome to R-Kade, Introducing our brand new skatepark…

R-Kade is the North East’s original skatepark which now boasts a superb bowl, BMX section, street course and much more – all built to a pro standard by Four One Four Skateparks Ltd. Check out the site to find out more!! 
logo

We will be holding an 18 and over session on Friday 21st December 8pm-10pm!! Last one of the year so let’s make it a biggy!

Our Christmas opening times are as follows:

Friday 21st December- Open as normal
Saturday 22nd December – Open as normal
Sunday 23rd December – Open as normal
Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Open as normal
Friday 28th December – Open as normal
Saturday 29th December – Open as normal
Sunday 30th December – Open as normal
Monday 31st December – Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – Open as normal
Thursday 3rd January – Open as normal

Please be aware that as from the 1st Nov 2018, the price for monthly passes will be increasing to £60 per month, which works out at only £3.40 per day for all day use.